Treanor Announces 2022 Leadership Promotions

March 4, 2022

Congratulations to principals, associate principals, and a new shareholder

We are excited to share some recent promotions at Treanor. As a people-focused firm, we are at our best when team members thrive by contributing their own leadership and passion for what we do. We congratulate those listed below who are already hard at work supporting Treanor’s goals for 2022 and beyond.

Board of Directors

Andy Pitts

Chair of the Board

Joy Coleman

Board Member

John Eisenlau

Board Member

K. Vance Kelley

Board Member

Steve Malin

Board Member

Chad Novak

Board Member

Nadia Zhiri

Board Member

New shareholder and principals

Michael Hagan

Principal & Shareholder

Jeff Davis


New associate principals

Andy Anderson

Associate Principal

Lauren Davis

Associate Principal

Drew Hustedde

Associate Principal

Christy Prescott

Associate Principal

Will Robarge

Associate Principal

Related content

Stay on the leading edge

Stay up to date on emerging trends, research, hot topics, and more delivered conveniently to your inbox.

"*" indicates required fields

Treanor specialties I'm interested in
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.